PROPOSED CHAPTER SLATE FOR 2023-2024

A slate of 2023-2024 Officers and Directors are proposed (below) to the Mid-South Chapter membership for approval.  Please submit your approval by completing and submitting the form below, before November 4, 2022.

Only approvals from IAEE Mid-South Chapter members will be accepted.  One per member, please.

PROPOSED SLATE FOR 2023-2024
IAEE MID-SOUTH CHAPTER BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Proposed Positions                                               Current Position        

                    

Ben Dunlap, Chairperson                                    (2020-2022 Treasurer)
Map Your Show

bdunlap@mapyourshow.com

 

Betsy Greenleaf, Vice Chair                                 (2020-2022 Secretary)

SEMI | SEMICON West

bgreenleaf@semi.org

 

Sherry Johnson, Treasurer                                      (Nominee)

Ohio BWC Division of Safety and Hygiene

sherry.j.1@bwc.state.oh.us

Tiffany Hale, Secretary                                               (Nominee)

National FFA Organization

thale@ffa.org

Rachel Wimberly, Director                                 (2020-2022 Director)
Trade Show News Network (TSNN)
rwimberly@tsnn.com

                     

Lauren Johnson, Director                                    (2021-2022 Director)
Exhibitor Group

ljohnson@exhibitorgroup.com

Elli Riley, Immediate Past Chairperson           (2020-2022 Chairperson)
HIMSS
eriley@himss.org

 

Terms for 2023-2024 IAEE Mid-South Chapter Officers and Directors commence on January 1, 2023.