PROPOSED CHAPTER SLATE FOR 2020-2021

A slate of 2021-2022 Officers and Directors are proposed (below) to the Mid-South Chapter membership for approval.  Please submit your approval by completing and submitting the form below, before November 1, 2020.

Only approvals from IAEE Mid-South Chapter members will be accepted.  One per member, please.

PROPOSED SLATE FOR 2021-2022
IAEE MID-SOUTH CHAPTER BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Proposed Positions                                               Current Position        

                    

Elli Riley, Chairperson                                          (2019-2020 Vice Chair)
HIMSS
eriley@himss.org

 

Sherry Johnson, Vice Chair                                 (2020 Director)
AmericanHort
sjohnson@americanhort.org     

 

Ben Dunlap, Treasurer                                         (2019-2020 Director)
Map Your Show
bdunlap@mapyourshow.com

 

Betsy Greenleaf, Secretary                                 (2019-2020 Secretary)
Jacoby Expo
betsy@jacobyexpo.com

 

Rachel Wimberly, Director                                 (2019-2020 Director)
Trade Show News Network (TSNN)
rwimberly@tsnn.com

                       

Mitch Tidman, Director                                       (2020 Director)
Salestratus
mitch@salestratus.com

Lauren Johnson, Director                                    (2021-2022 Nominee)
Louisville CVB
ljohnson@gotolouisville.com

Justin Markle, Director                                        (2021-2022 Nominee)
Duke Energy Convention Center

Justin.Markle@spectraxp.com

 

Angi Van Berg, Immediate Past President     (2019-2020 President)
Louisville CVB
avanberg@gotolouisville.com

 

Terms for 2021-2022 IAEE Mid-South Chapter Officers and Directors commence on January 1, 2021.

FOUNDING SPONSORS

TSNN Logo.gif

© International Association of Exhibitions and Events Mid-South Chapter

Po Box 139  New Albany, IN 47151  | info@iaeemidsouth.com

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon